The Team

It´s we together who are Swe Press Photo!

Fredrik Sten

Växjö

fredrik.sten@swepressphoto.se
+4670 282 01 04

Marcus Vilson

Jönköping

marcus.vilson@swepressphoto.se
+4672 267 10 57

Jonathan Persson

Karlskrona

jonathan.persson@swepressphoto.se
+4670 295 49 82

Jens Sehlstedt

Jönköping

jens.sehlstedt@swepressphoto.se
+4673 073 11 75

Roger Linde

Lund

roger.linde@swepressphoto.se
+4673 043 66 52

Tero Väisänen

Värnamo

tero.vaisanen@swepressphoto.se
+4676 171 20 08

Martin Siljeklint

Lund

martin.siljeklint@swepressphoto.se
+4670 631 00 49

Simon Holmgren

Stockholm

simon.holmgren@swepressphoto.se
+4672 207 07 01

Andreas Persson

Kävlinge

andreas.persson@swepressphoto.se
+4673 720 57 80

Mikael Josefsson

Göteborg

mikael.josefsson@swepressphoto.se
+4676 943 49 77

Anette Hedin

Värnamo

anette.hedin@swepressphoto.se
+4672 166 91 53

Mats Tjernström

Stockholm

mats.tjernstrom@swepressphoto.se
+4670 747 09 97

Mikael Axelsson

Kvidinge/Åstorp

mikael.axelsson@swepressphoto.se
+4673 512 86 89

Simon Nilsson

Olofström

simon.nilsson@swepressphoto.se
+4670 621 94 65

Jimmy Palm

Eslöv

jimmy.palm@swepressphoto.se
+4672 975 10 50

Are you our next team member?

Do you like to photograph and are familiar with fast deliveries of high resolution images, as well as the programs Photo Mechanic and Photoshop / Lightroom...

Send us an email where you present yourself and your photography a little closer and we will take the discussion further from there.

We are looking for photographers from all over the country!